Christie at Summer Jam

ICC Summer Jam by Christie

ICC SUMMER JAM COMPETITION 21ST – 22ND JULY 2012

 F16 FALCONS

On July 20th me and my mum travelled to Blackpool for the ICC Summer Jam Competition. We arrived and joined up with friends from other teams that we haven’t seen for such a long time it was lovely to see them on the Saturday. We went to the competition to watch and support our friends it was a really good day and a good atmosphere. Then on Sunday it was our turn to take to the floor, we joined Tim and the other members from the F16 Falcons, whilst waiting to perform we all went outside for run through of the routine. We went to competition with only half of our team and when performing we performed a clean exciting routine.

Christie and Chloe at Summer Jam

Christie and Chloe at Summer Jam

I really enjoyed my weekend in Blackpool at the ICC Summer Jam Competition and it was a great way to end the season.

The F16 Falcons made me proud at ICC Summer Jam.

Leave a comment